Certification Program

EHS Policy Statement

View policy statement

Level I: Commitment

Demonstrate that your company's management is committed to meeting the minimum existing regulations, that resources are committed to this important work, and that new employees receive appropriate safety training

More information

Level II: Compliance

The following are the sections for certification at Level II:

  • Commitment of Management
  • Protection of People: Compliance with OSHA Regulations
  • Employee Monitoring: MBOCA & Isocyanates
  • Protection of the Environment: Compliance with Environmental Regulations
  • Community Relations
  • Compliance with Community Right-to-Know requirements, including:
    • Management

More information 

**Please note, if you will be completing Level II - Verified, please send completed form directly to PMA legal counsel, Don Gallo, Gallo Law, LLC. / donald.dgallolaw@gmail.com

Level II: PMA Safe & Compliant Verified

Consider OPTIONAL 3rd party verification of your Level II compliance to set your company apart by earning this seal for use in your marketing materials: 

More information

Level III: Leadership

The following are focus areas for certification at Level III:

  • Health & Safety
  • Environmental
  • Health, Safety, & Environmental Management Programs 

More information

Level IV: Mentoring

Mentoring requires a company to meet and exceed the Leadership Level requirements and participate in one or more ways as a company representative to PMA Regulatory Affairs programming. Direct all questions about the PMA Self-Certification program to: Environmental, Health, & Safety Committee Chair Mike Kocak 724-741-3337

More information